Access to 2010 C-max forum area - Ford C-Max Forum
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 7 Old 06-22-2011, 01:46 PM Thread Starter
Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Bromley, Kent
Posts: 36


I am currently unable to access the 2010 C-max forum I keep getting HTTP Error 404, File or directory not found. I can access all other forums with no problem, is there anyone else getting this?

2010 60reg C-Max Titanium 1.6 Ti-VCT, Dark Micastone with Convenience & Family packs.
Telboy52 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 7 Old 06-22-2011, 01:52 PM
Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location:
Posts: 89
Nope

2007 C-Max 2.0l Zetec auto in Panther Black
rafletcher is offline  
post #3 of 7 Old 06-22-2011, 03:28 PM
Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: North Yorkshire
Posts: 32
yes I am getting the same - I accessed the forum via google search then connected. perhaps it is becaus I am running Firefox and it was just updated this morning. I will delete the old bookmark and insert this one.


March 2011 New Ford C-Max Titanium Midnight Sky 1.6 (115 BHP) Duratorq TDCi Stage V + DPF manual six speed
Bluenose is offline  
 
post #4 of 7 Old 06-22-2011, 03:36 PM Thread Starter
Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Bromley, Kent
Posts: 36


Thanks for that, I'm running Explorer 9 but even when I go in direct instead of my short cutI can get all the other forums except the 2010 area I need.

2010 60reg C-Max Titanium 1.6 Ti-VCT, Dark Micastone with Convenience & Family packs.
Telboy52 is offline  
post #5 of 7 Old 06-22-2011, 04:31 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: East Sussex
Posts: 193
I use my phone to browse the site and the bookmark I have for it won't give me access to any of the site at the moment. I'm having to go through a Google search to get access too and there's bits of the site missing.

Mark

2004 Magnum Grey 2.0 TDCI Ghia
SenseiSpud is offline  
post #6 of 7 Old 06-25-2011, 12:39 AM
Dan
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 73


Hi,Think I found the issue - could someone who was having the fault test again and let me know please?It's always worked ok for me so I can't test.
CheersDan

C-MAX Owners Club
www.cmaxownersclub.co.uk
Dan is offline  
post #7 of 7 Old 06-25-2011, 01:30 AM Thread Starter
Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Bromley, Kent
Posts: 36


DanThat's fixed it, thanks.

2010 60reg C-Max Titanium 1.6 Ti-VCT, Dark Micastone with Convenience & Family packs.
Telboy52 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the Ford C-Max Forum forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in










Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page



Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
FORD MULT FORUM MEET MARCH 21ST 2010 ROTHERHAM shaz1990 Idle Chit Chat 7 03-10-2010 04:20 PM
Boot Access mopsymog Main Message Centre 3 12-21-2009 01:20 PM

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome